CMS Webinar Details

CMS offers webinars throughout the year.  At 1:00 p.m. EST, on designated Fridays, CMS members can enjoy sessions on subjects of particular focus.  Webinars provide opportunity to consider various topics from a variety of perspectives. The format includes presentation by a main speaker on the webinar's topic, respondents, and dialogue among those attending.

Join your colleagues for the coming webinars and share your thoughts on given topics.  It is uncomplicated to join and Tom Cook, host of CMS webinars, is on hand to help facilitate conversation.  Learn something new every time regarding the music field!

Webinars are open to all CMS members without charge.  Webinars begin at 1:00 p.m. Eastern, 12:00 p.m. Central, 11:00 a.m. Mountain, and 10:00 Pacific Time.  The deadline for registering for a webinar is 2 hours previous to the start time. Each webinar is normally thirty minutes in length.

For details concerning the webinars, visit the Upcoming Webinars tab in the left column.  

 

To Register for any of the CMS webinars ...

Please complete the registration form located in the left column.

 

Preparing to Attend CMS Webinars

CMS has prepared a handy set of guidelines for participating in CMS Webinars.  Here you'll find instructions for Webinar protocol, as well as how to prepare your computer in advance to insure that it works properly.  The guidelines are available by clicking here.

Join us for this exciting added dimension to CMS's ongoing conversation!