CMS Calendar of Events

Click on a title below to view details of upcoming CMS events. View the left column for deadlines related to these events.

Event Date
Regional Conferences
 2015 Southern Regional Conference
 Location: Mississippi University for Women
DetailsAttendeesRegister
Thursday, 19 Feb 2015 - Saturday, 21 Feb 2015
 2015 Great Plains Regional Conference
 Location: University of South Dakota
DetailsAttendeesRegister
Saturday, 28 Feb 2015 - Sunday, 01 Mar 2015
 2015 South Central Regional Conference
 Location: Northeastern State University
DetailsAttendeesRegister
Thursday, 12 Mar 2015 - Saturday, 14 Mar 2015
 2015 Mid-Atlantic Regional Conference
 Location: High Point University
DetailsAttendeesRegister
Thursday, 19 Mar 2015 - Saturday, 21 Mar 2015
 2015 Northeast Regional Conference
 Location: Boston University
DetailsAttendeesRegister
Friday, 20 Mar 2015 - Saturday, 21 Mar 2015
 2015 Pacific Northwest Regional Conference
 Location: University of Puget Sound
DetailsAttendeesRegister
Friday, 20 Mar 2015 - Saturday, 21 Mar 2015
 2015 Rocky Mountain Regional Conference
 Location: Arapahoe Community College
DetailsAttendeesRegister
Friday, 20 Mar 2015 - Saturday, 21 Mar 2015
 2015 Great Lakes Regional Conference
 Location: Michigan State University
DetailsAttendeesRegister
Friday, 27 Mar 2015 - Saturday, 28 Mar 2015