2016 National Conference - Program Committee

romero brenda Brenda Romero, Chair
University of Colorado–Boulder
College of Music
301 UCB
Boulder CO 80309-0301
[email protected]
emmanuel donna Donna Emmanuel
University of North Texas
College of Music
1155 Union Circle #311367
Denton TX 76203-5017
[email protected]
hamann keitha lucas Keitha Lucas Hamann
University of Minnesota–Twin Cities
School of Music
2106 South 4th Street
Minneapolis MN 55455-0437
[email protected]
phillips nicholas Nicholas S. Phillips
University of Wisconsin–Eau Claire
Department of Music and Theatre Art
156 Hass Fine Arts, 121 Water Street
Eau Claire WI 54702-4004
[email protected]
dalporto mark Mark Dal Porto
Eastern New Mexico University
Department of Music
ENMU Station 16, 1500 South Avenue K
Portales NM 88130
[email protected]
Todd E. Sullivan Todd E. Sullivan
Northern Arizona University
School of Music
PO Box 6040
Flagstaff AZ 86011-6040
[email protected]