CMS Institutional Group Members

The College Music Society welcomes the following members into the CMS Institutional Group Membership:

  • Boston Conservatory at Berklee
  • Carnegie Mellon University
  • Colorado Christian University
  • Houghton University
  • Jacksonville University
  • Lipscomb University
  • North Dakota State University
  • Trinity University
  • University of Colorado Denver
  • University of Memphis
  • University of Missouri
  • University of Nevada, Reno
  • University of Northern Iowa
  • University of Ottawa
  • University of Portland
  • University of Southern California

Learn more about the benefits of Institutional Group Membership.