Monographs and Bibliographies in American Music

budds michaelMonographs & Bibliographies in American Music was initially devoted to scholarly bibliographies concerning significant American composers and repertories.  In recent times additions to the series have moved beyond the bibliographic format to include various approaches to comparable topics.

Your proposals are welcome at any time. Please feel free to contact me with any questions.

Professor Michael J. Budds, Editor
Sourcebooks in American Music
University of Missouri, Columbia
School of Music
140 Fine Arts Building
Columbia MO 65211
telephone: (813) 974-2311 

Editorial Board, Sourcebooks in American Music

Michael J. Budds, Chair 
University of Missouri, Columbia

Gene Anderson
University of Richmond

Marva Carter
Georgia State University

William Kearns
University of Colorado, Boulder